The Inlands Trilogy

Ryan Christensen - View Works

Book 1: The Man With the Stone Book 2: Chain of the Worlds Book 3: The Traveling Man
  The Man With the Stone Chain of the Worlds The Traveling Man

The Inlands Trilogy consists of these three books: The Man With the Stone, Chain of the Worlds, and The Traveling Man. The books were written over the course of four years but the original concepts date back much further than that.

Click on any of the books to access more information: the first few chapters, commentaries etc.

Click here to Buy Books...

The Inlands Trilogy